View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0000794CaseTalk ModelerUser Interfacepublic2015-11-18 19:08
ReporterBCP Software 
Assigned ToBCP Software 
PrioritynormalSeverityminorReproducibilityalways
Status assignedResolutionopen 
Product Version 
Target VersionFutureFixed in Version 
Summary0000794: New diagram gets lost upon Cancel
DescriptionWhen creating a new diagram and closing the window, will prompt the user to save it. Once the user selects 'Yes, Save', and again the file selection dialog is cancelled, the diagram will continue to close and the diagram is gone and unsaved.
TagsNo tags attached.

Relationships

Activities

There are no notes attached to this issue.

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2015-11-18 19:08 BCP Software New Issue
2015-11-18 19:08 BCP Software Status new => assigned
2015-11-18 19:08 BCP Software Assigned To => BCP Software
2016-01-20 13:00 BCP Software Category Interface => User Interface