View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0003631CaseTalk ModelerUser Interfacepublic2022-09-29 12:24
ReporterBCP Software Assigned ToBCP Software  
PrioritynormalSeveritytweakReproducibilityhave not tried
Status resolvedResolutionfixed 
Product Version12.5 
Target Version12.6Fixed in Version12.6 
Summary0003631: Save IG prompts for individual IGDs to be saved
DescriptionIf the force diagram sync is turned on, and the IG is saved, all diagrams are prompted for saving on an individual bases. This seems obsolete since we set the 'keep in sync' option. The workaround seems to be to save the Project instead, for that has a 'save all' button.
TagsNo tags attached.
CaseTalk Editionunknown

Activities

BCP Software

BCP Software

2022-09-29 12:24

administrator   ~0004634

Prompting on individual saves for diagrams when the repository gets saved, while the KeepSynchronizedDiagrams is turned on, is now turned off.

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2022-09-28 11:03 BCP Software New Issue
2022-09-28 11:03 BCP Software Status new => assigned
2022-09-28 11:03 BCP Software Assigned To => BCP Software
2022-09-28 22:21 BCP Software Target Version 13.x => 12.6
2022-09-29 12:24 BCP Software Status assigned => resolved
2022-09-29 12:24 BCP Software Resolution open => fixed
2022-09-29 12:24 BCP Software Fixed in Version => 12.6
2022-09-29 12:24 BCP Software Note Added: 0004634